Recenzije

6,9
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
6,2
Udobnost
6,7
Lokacija objekta
9,1
Sadržaji
6,1
Osoblje
6,5
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
6,9

Recenzije

    Michael
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    18. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Morganne
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,4
    18. lipnja 2018.

    Only good thing is the location

    - Reception is confusing and hard to find. - Extremely old room, needs a major renovation. - Our blinds where broken so you could see inside our room very easy. Sun woke us up every morning. - Hardly any room to open 2 suitcases.
    - The only good thing about this place is the location. 5 minute walk to the bean and 15 minute walk to magnificent mile. - I would only recommend this place for the location
    Ronald MIlne
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,4
    17. lipnja 2018.

    Avoid this property

    In great need of repair. Broken doors, inaccessible outlets, blanket too small for the bed, broken plumbing fixtures.
    Clean and quiet.
    Tamara
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    SHEILA
    ie

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    14. lipnja 2018.
    The hallway and communal areas are a bit rundown and would really benefit from a make over.
    Super location, close to everything. Staff were friendly and helpful and the apartment was comfortable & adequate but the decor needs a freshen up!
    Herman
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    2,5
    14. lipnja 2018.

    It really ruined the beginning of our trip, and I regret having chosen that hotel.

    There is no place to park your car in front to unload. There was no sign that said (at the empty desk in the lobby area--person was not there when I entered) that you need to go to the 19th floor. The cleaning fee of $50 was for what? There were no large towels for shower, the floor was filthy, the couch was sticky to the touch, bed sheet has discoloration. There is no onsite parking at that fee was $35 to have it taken somewhere. The hotel is not well marked from the front street and it took over an hour from arrival to find it, and find where to go. I have never payed that much for one night, and I have never been in a worse hotel. I would like a refund of $100 at least.
    The television worked very well, and it was nice to have the deep sink in the kitchen area.
    Hannah
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,8
    13. lipnja 2018.

    Next time I will look for an apartment through air b n b

    The carpet in our room was dirty, I couldn’t let my 8 month old play on the floor or her clothes ended up covered in dirt. Our bed was stained with something pink/red. There were only 5 pillows between a king and double bed so I couldn’t get comfortable at night as I’m used to more. The toilet ran constantly and the shower dripped all night.
    The location of the property is great
    Taranjeet
    ru

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,0
    13. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    10. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Fahad
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    3,8
    9. lipnja 2018.

    It’s only the location that was fair, but otherwise starting from the bad welcome experience to th!

    I had to wait 40 minuets outside in the cold with my family and our bags in Chicago windy cold weather, why? The staff wasn’t responding to the office phone, i was forwarded to a voicemail telling me tgere operation hours. Keep in mind that I called prior to my arrival and I was told that someone will be there since they are open until night time.
    It’s only the location that is positive in this property, nothing else is same as the pictures... nothing!
    JAMES
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,6
    8. lipnja 2018.

    reasonable value for money when compared to other Chicago addresses, but do not expect any frills,

    the facilities and accomadation were pretty basic
    ideal location within the Chicago Loop and great position for shopping.
    Fireworks
    pt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    8. lipnja 2018.

    Not that bad.

    Even if the apartment wasn't close to the train lines, we could feel the noise of the train. It wasn't bad at all but mixes with the noise of the air conditioner all day running because it doesn't make the temperature go down (were set a 75F) made it so uncomfortable. The apartment isn't clean at all.
    The locationis excelent, perfectly communicated with metro lined and close to the main touristic attractions. The apartment is overall good, good spaces and big rooms.
    Gramma concert trip
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    7. lipnja 2018.

    pricey and unorganized

    Check in was a cluster. There should be signs with check in instructions. We stood in line for 30 minutes only to be told had to check in on the 19th floor. Seriously? That is poor service. Also elevators (2 operating) were extremely slow. If there was a fire all would go down. =( We paid way too much but all hotels booked so no choice.
    location and convenience
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    7. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    4. lipnja 2018.
    The room is not cleaned each day while you stay. It’s basically an Airbnb not a hotel.
    Excellent location, big room
    Mary
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    4. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Teresha
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,6
    4. lipnja 2018.

    Nice for big family as it had two bedrooms and good location. But it could use some TLC.

    Building was old and not that clean. Half of the outlets did not work and nails sticking out of the floor going into the bathroom. Shower liner was old and had mildew going up it. City train was half a block away so good for those using it but made it very hard to sleep. There was no staff available except for checking in.
    They were kind and let us back in after checking out to retrieve some clothes left there in dresser. It was nice to have two bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The kitchen would have been nice for an extended stay but we were only there one night so we didn’t use it. Staff that was there at check in was nice.
    Randa
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,8
    4. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    you xun
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    3. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    id

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    2. lipnja 2018.
    Quite small room with refridge pantry in it.. Too evening for check-in time, at 16.30-22.00
Učitavanje recenzija