Reviews

7.0
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
6.2
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
6.1
Staff
6.6
Value
6.9

Reviews

    Sandra
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 25, 2018

    Enjoyed the location very much and will definitely stay there again when I return to Chicago.

    Just the carpets in the corridor - very dirty and stained.
    The apartment itself was great. As were the staff I spoke to - very helpful and pleasant. However, the carpets in the corridor were very dirty and stained - not a good introduction to the facility. Apart from that, though, I would stay there again. The location was terrific for me and I really liked the apartment - it had everything that I need.
    Lace Gilger
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 24, 2018
    Several bugs all over the bathroom. Might need to spray for that
    The staff was supremely helpful and courteous
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rudolf
    ch

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 24, 2018
    We liked to leave our luggage until we left - much longer than the check out time was.
    Rhonda
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    September 24, 2018
    No staff, other than door person. Rigid check in time. Dirty windows, haggard shade.
    Didn't look anything like the picture. Old stained carpet. Furniture torn and stained. Limited glass wear. In need of repair. Good size.
    Rita
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    September 23, 2018

    The dirtiness was not expected.

    The carpet and couch was dirty with stains. The air conditioning did not work well.
    Kunlanit
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 23, 2018
    The cleanliness is bad. My bathroom door is also broke so we can't even shut it.
    The location was perfect! Only 5 minutes walk to the cloud gate.
    Dinah
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oliver
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    September 19, 2018
    The Price wasn’t as mentioned. There was a 50$ charge for? Parking wasn’t as mentioned in the offer. The apartment was not Clean. Not worth the price. From the 152$ the total was 236$ I spent less on better places. The house smelled like a construction place. Dusty and moldy. Never again.
    Close to the Millennium Park
    Stuart Jeneson
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 24, 2018

    Good price for central Chicago

    A few more kitchen basics would be good like tea towels and dish cloths as well as baking sheets
    The location ataff and space
    Helen
    au

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 23, 2018

    Great location, disappointing apartment

    The apartment was not clean. There was visible dust on the furniture and behind the furniture and on window blinds. Crockery had been replaced in the cupboards unclean. The apartment was poorly stocked. Crockery was chipped, mismatched and barely sufficient for 4 people. Cutlery was mismatched. There were no wine glasses provided, no tea towel provided, no toilet paper in one bathroom. Several light bulbs did not work. Biggest disappointment was that no one assumed responsibility. When I contacted the employee our complaints were met with a shrug, although someone brought toilet paper to our apartment. Added to this the apartment is very noisy with loud trains running almost 24 hours a day close by. Impossible to sleep after 4 am.
    This property was in a good location. The beds were comfortable.
    Puritan
    za

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Annatjie Ross
    za

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 23, 2018

    Central location only real benefit

    Rundown, needs an urgent revamp, tacky
    Location
    Monica
    it

    Review Score

    5.5
    September 23, 2018

    Decent....could be much better

    Not very clean Poor finishes bad maintenance Very basic furniture
    Perfect location very close to Michigan Avenue.
    Obaid Mushtaq
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 23, 2018

    Nice location and Economical.

    No room service during the stay. No drinking water and toileteries except day one. Rooms are small. Do not let you check in before 4.30 at any cost.
    Microwave, toaster and stove are available to help you prepare breakfast.
    Sunil Kumar
    in

    Review Score

    3.3
    September 22, 2018

    property ok but no one response on any issues

    attention was zero
    no body listen the problems
    tr

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 21, 2018

    Pittsfields apartments

    Li Ling
    tw

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 21, 2018
    Wish more kitchenware, such as cutting board.
    Good Location. Spacious bedroom.
    Diego
    th

    Review Score

    5.6
    September 21, 2018

    good location for a decent price but no service at all

    I stayed here for a week and they didn't clean my room, not even once. Not even picked up the rubbish or made the bed.
    location
    Giselle
    au

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...